Get in touch

Contact the sales team: sales@julianchichester.com or call us +44 20 7622 2928

Prefer to speak to a team member directly…

Photo by Jodie Hopkins Sales & Marketing Director

Jodie Hopkins

Sales & Marketing Director

jodie@julianchichester.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7712 182696

Photo by Helen Brine Sales & Export Manager

Helen Brine

Sales & Export Manager 

helen@julianchichester.com

DD + 44 (0)20 7501 3614

Photo by Davinia Hearn Showrooms Manager

Davinia Hearn

Showrooms Manager

davinia@julianchichester.com

DD + 44 (0)20 7501 3611

Photo by Stewart Gaul Sales Support Manager

Stewart Gaul

Sales Support Manager

stewart@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

TEL DD: + 44 (0)20 7501 3610

Photo by Natasha Boachie Senior Sales Executive

Natasha Boachie

Senior Sales Executive

natasha@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD: 0207 501 3616

Photo by Hamila Einali Senior Sales Executive

Hamila Einali

Senior Sales Executive 

hamila@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD:  +44 (0) 20 7501 3617

Photo by Sky Osman Senior Sales Executive

Sky Osman

Senior Sales Executive

sky@julianchichester.com

Tel DD:  +44 (0) 207 154 1733

Photo by Chloe Beswick Customer Service Administrator

Chloe Beswick

Customer Service Administrator

chloe@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD:  +44 (0)20 7501 3612

The JC Sales Team rotate between showrooms, please call to check the location if you would like to meet someone in particular.

Keep me updated on new catalogues

We are busy finalising our customer login area and will be launching this feature shortly.

In the meantime, if you need any help please don’t hesitate to email us on: sales@julianchichester.com or call us directly on 020 7622 2928