Get in touch

Contact the sales team: sales@julianchichester.com or call us +44 20 7622 2928

Prefer to speak to a team member directly…

Jodie Hopkins

Sales & Marketing Director

jodie@julianchichester.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7712 182696

Helen Brine

Sales & Export Manager 

helen@julianchichester.com

DD + 44 (0)20 7501 3614

Davinia Hearn

Showrooms Manager

davinia@julianchichester.com

DD + 44 (0)20 7501 3611

Stewart Gaul

Sales Support Manager

stewart@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

TEL DD: + 44 (0)20 7501 3610

Natasha Boachie

Senior Sales Executive

natasha@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD: 0207 501 3616

Hamila Einali

Senior Sales Executive 

hamila@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD:  +44 (0) 20 7501 3617

Sky Osman

Senior Sales Executive

sky@julianchichester.com

Tel DD:  +44 (0) 207 154 1733

Chloe Beswick

Customer Service Administrator

chloe@julianchichester.com

TEL: +44 020 7622 2928

Tel DD:  +44 (0)20 7501 3612

The JC Sales Team rotate between showrooms, please call to check the location if you would like to meet someone in particular.

.

Keep me updated on new catalogues

We are busy finalising our customer login area and will be launching this feature shortly.

In the meantime, if you need any help please don’t hesitate to email us on: sales@julianchichester.com or call us directly on 020 7622 2928